lavf/mov.c: Use the first sidx for tracks without sidx.
authorSasi Inguva <isasi-at-google.com@ffmpeg.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 18:31:03 +0000 (11:31 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 18:03:22 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
commit4abe1ff08f1fb2a909c4a99bd9e44a81e2c3cc3d
treeb7d27eacd9f016a970412b6a70251b0f6fe1ffb9
parent067910ed134461fd3afc42c82a401e952bd2172f
lavf/mov.c: Use the first sidx for tracks without sidx.

According to spec ISO_IEC_15444_12 "For any media stream for which no segment index is present, referred to as non‐indexed stream, the media stream associated with the first Segment Index box in the segment serves as a reference stream in a sense that it also describes the subsegments for any non‐indexed media stream."

Signed-off-by: Sasi Inguva <isasi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/isom.h
libavformat/mov.c