lswr: fix assert failure on unknown layouts.
authorNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 14:11:30 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 09:30:37 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commit4a640a6ac89099bfb02d6d3d3ada04e321a37476
treec8af0a948eadf7f57ee4514874123989154ac260
parent6e2473edfda26a556c615ebc04d8aeba800bef7e
lswr: fix assert failure on unknown layouts.
libswresample/rematrix.c