x86: dcadsp: Avoid SSE2 instructions in SSE functions
authorHenrik Gramner <henrik@gramner.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 15:10:22 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 07:22:46 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
commit4a53c758d2f69302e6822b23f3e7349253b9e8d3
tree7ec41eae642b396fe73952f8be9e213a5ee9f014
parent5f200bbf98efe50f63d0515b115d2ba8dae297bc
x86: dcadsp: Avoid SSE2 instructions in SSE functions

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/x86/dcadsp.asm