Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 00:36:23 +0000 (01:36 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 00:47:10 +0000 (01:47 +0100)
commit4a519b6e036bb593d868c2a424da43512215c571
treebbbd734383e7b2bfd005a1c19fe64d36d493b576
parent57182b9f0fa15ebedbf5229e17bc77a70cc68d9d
parent5be805d38cb43e6f0b85941f75946d09bc8cc13f
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  mov: Use defines for sample flags in fragments
  mov: Use defines for trun flags
  mov: Use defines for tfhd flags
  proresenc: force bitrate not to exceed given limit
  vc1parse: call vc1_init_common().
  wma: don't return 0 on invalid packets.
  asf: prevent packet_size_left from going negative if hdrlen > pktlen.
  mjpegb: don't return 0 at the end of frame decoding.
  rtpdec: Identify incorrectly signalled H263
  vp8dsp: split long line.
  aiff: don't skip block_align==0 check on COMM-after-SSND files.
  dpcm: ignore extra unpaired bytes in stereo streams.
  mp3on4: require a minimum framesize.
  mpc7: assign an error level + context to av_log() msg.
  huffyuv: error out on bit overrun.
  dct-test: Add the missing ff_ prefix to the altivec functions
  dct-test: Remove a stray declaration of a nonexistent function
  movenc: Write the unknown duration as 64 bit fields in ismv
  movenc: Write track durations with all bits set if duration is unknown

Conflicts:
libavcodec/dct-test.c
libavcodec/wmadec.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
20 files changed:
libavcodec/dct-test.c
libavcodec/dpcm.c
libavcodec/huffyuv.c
libavcodec/mjpegbdec.c
libavcodec/mpc7.c
libavcodec/mpegaudiodec.c
libavcodec/proresenc_kostya.c
libavcodec/vc1.h
libavcodec/vc1_parser.c
libavcodec/vc1dec.c
libavcodec/vp8dsp.h
libavcodec/wmadec.c
libavformat/aiffdec.c
libavformat/asfdec.c
libavformat/isom.h
libavformat/mov.c
libavformat/movenc.c
libavformat/rtpdec_formats.h
libavformat/rtpdec_h263.c
tests/ref/lavf/ismv