jpegls: factorize return paths
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 17 May 2013 10:38:44 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 17 May 2013 14:44:13 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
commit4a4107b48944397c914aa39ee16a82fe44db8c4c
treec34f2c5195c95cfd2e493863241cdadcffb2145d
parenta5a0ef5e13a59ff53318a45d77c5624b23229c6f
jpegls: factorize return paths
libavcodec/jpeglsdec.c