x86/opus_dsp: rename to celt_pvq
authorLynne <dev@lynne.ee>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 16:30:16 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 21:35:00 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
commit4a2c65162029755a4717528014a456a400590e36
tree39b5b3c3f92dc7f8da1df5d6cd901b072d6edadb
parent4eec0082599adf4b7a25ce6e6ec761f6849783a3
x86/opus_dsp: rename to celt_pvq

Its only used in the encoder and in CELT's PVQ.
libavcodec/opus_pvq.c
libavcodec/opus_pvq.h
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/celt_pvq_init.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/celt_pvq_search.asm [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/opus_dsp_init.c [deleted file]
libavcodec/x86/opus_pvq_search.asm [deleted file]