fate: Don't use files from SRC_PATH in the actual tests
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 19 May 2013 22:46:21 +0000 (01:46 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 28 May 2013 14:14:18 +0000 (17:14 +0300)
commit4a27a52a1f74016095b7aee1b4a422cf62217ade
treecb0ff3b02a795674979b7510bebb2b783bc0553d
parent2cf5d291104d38771407441193bc1fd931aa9984
fate: Don't use files from SRC_PATH in the actual tests

If building out of tree, make sure the filter scripts are copied
into the build tree before running tests. This makes sure that
SRC_PATH doesn't need to exist on the remote system (or doesn't
need to exist at the same path).

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
tests/Makefile
tests/fate/filter-audio.mak
tests/fate/filter-video.mak