Merge commit 'ff506c75b71d7aaa1062b49043e0b881b1e263e9'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 03:31:10 +0000 (04:31 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 04:01:07 +0000 (05:01 +0100)
commit4a0d8277d5f6fbc2eeac5e40c5cef55316839cfc
tree6059b8c6bb0fa7704542aa32ff1ada9d0447c763
parentb22c16daafdf314a102b7f9d3810246cb45c2363
parentff506c75b71d7aaa1062b49043e0b881b1e263e9
Merge commit 'ff506c75b71d7aaa1062b49043e0b881b1e263e9'

* commit 'ff506c75b71d7aaa1062b49043e0b881b1e263e9':
  mjpegenc: do not pass MpegEncContext to put_huffman_table()

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mjpegenc.c