Merge commit 'af11fa5409cc72fc45ca7f3527400beca10967b9'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 11:04:29 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 11:06:24 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commit49f5519345d2cf803b082bca8a7c54a63a34865b
treef1eaf5125aa28c702714f7e1fbbd405f014e24aa
parentf1b15c1ef9d8d69b3c8687c0eb34edc7a1d8687a
parentaf11fa5409cc72fc45ca7f3527400beca10967b9
Merge commit 'af11fa5409cc72fc45ca7f3527400beca10967b9'

* commit 'af11fa5409cc72fc45ca7f3527400beca10967b9':
  mjpegb: Detect changing number of planes in interlaced video

Conflicts:
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c

See: ecc31630f9a16ead4272a078c281afcb4db87f21
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c