avfilter: add selectivecolor filter
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 18:21:28 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 11:44:33 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commit49f4967dd0b36e4c0db93eed45ddd6a32a813196
treef8930e58e6ecee4697e06042e01cb24460788d86
parent47c5a3058eeae2043bd0dc2704b024cac8adcb3b
avfilter: add selectivecolor filter
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_selectivecolor.c [new file with mode: 0644]