lavu/parseutils: add more resolutions
authorNiv Sardi <xaiki@evilgiggle.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 14:36:53 +0000 (11:36 -0300)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 09:45:03 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commit49ba6e56bd321da0e066de6533592131894b8902
treef8bf110efc43a967ee6988c68ea439c23b6fa5a3
parentb67cb58520ff455f04687272f4c74c98ed390b1a
lavu/parseutils: add more resolutions

See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Graphics_display_resolution

Signed-off-by: Niv Sardi <xaiki@evilgiggle.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
doc/utils.texi
libavutil/parseutils.c
libavutil/version.h