svq1dec: call avcodec_set_dimensions() after dimensions changed.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 18:10:21 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 15:39:34 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commit4931c8f0f10bf8dedcf626104a6b85bfefadc6f2
tree13d80d4bdc7f527ea7099c3742dea80054187c21
parenteef5c35b4352ec49ca41f6198bee8a976b1f81e5
svq1dec: call avcodec_set_dimensions() after dimensions changed.
Fixes NGS00148

Found-by: Phillip Langlois
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/svq1dec.c