ffmpeg: remove unused buffer_size in InputFile.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 20:11:20 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 20:13:22 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
commit492cc9bcc4a50b4213648c1b8dcb7c28d17ea8f7
tree34a07202d81e71e5d1f188310428b6882728c331
parent8aeed14459b27551152a4c8c2c934a5c787bbdd3
ffmpeg: remove unused buffer_size in InputFile.
ffmpeg.c