rtmpproto: Fix a typo in a comment
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 17:39:38 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 18:56:45 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
commit491805636cef50d3f582bd345e1460eeb739ea48
tree47f2638290d445e53fcf5092e9ef0091d3a85b03
parentfcae9f212a6001d966c52dc22cd4b22e9851b428
rtmpproto: Fix a typo in a comment

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtmpproto.c