Merge commit 'b46a77f19ddc4b2b5fa3187835ceb602a5244e24'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 21:58:12 +0000 (18:58 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 23:33:26 +0000 (20:33 -0300)
commit48e4eda11d537c6ed52d1000aaa6ce5cbb641e25
treea47751225502234d83afae7bee047f213ff6cf58
parentb125822d1d07e305c0012ef67b8be0cb9261ee9f
parentb46a77f19ddc4b2b5fa3187835ceb602a5244e24
Merge commit 'b46a77f19ddc4b2b5fa3187835ceb602a5244e24'

* commit 'b46a77f19ddc4b2b5fa3187835ceb602a5244e24':
  lavc: external hardware frame pool initialization

Includes the fix from e724bdfffbd3c27aac53d1f32f20f105f37caef0

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
27 files changed:
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/decode.c
libavcodec/decode.h
libavcodec/dxva2.c
libavcodec/dxva2_h264.c
libavcodec/dxva2_hevc.c
libavcodec/dxva2_internal.h
libavcodec/dxva2_mpeg2.c
libavcodec/dxva2_vc1.c
libavcodec/dxva2_vp9.c
libavcodec/vaapi_decode.c
libavcodec/vaapi_decode.h
libavcodec/vaapi_h264.c
libavcodec/vaapi_hevc.c
libavcodec/vaapi_mpeg2.c
libavcodec/vaapi_mpeg4.c
libavcodec/vaapi_vc1.c
libavcodec/vaapi_vp9.c
libavcodec/vdpau.c
libavcodec/vdpau_h264.c
libavcodec/vdpau_hevc.c
libavcodec/vdpau_internal.h
libavcodec/vdpau_mpeg12.c
libavcodec/vdpau_mpeg4.c
libavcodec/vdpau_vc1.c
libavcodec/version.h