hpeldsp: Explain why put_no_rnd_pixels_tab is larger than necessary
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 16:57:03 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:38:18 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
commit48b80f8393d418ad35d73f5a36f5011de1928f3c
tree3d4933cac8a3515cf72a9de9cb6fd0dd739e6003
parent40ad05bab206c932a32171d45581080c914b06ec
hpeldsp: Explain why put_no_rnd_pixels_tab is larger than necessary
libavcodec/hpeldsp.h