avformat/protocols: Fix ff_urlcontext_child_class_next()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 18:04:54 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 18:34:52 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
commit4899c02c385f8ab4b2be14b2e7fa5d6bfdcfa2a1
treec676b8b5ed672e8794e95b6daead0e81a922392e
parenta6cd817a544e4e526f18391bd2c7112dc12d2f94
avformat/protocols: Fix ff_urlcontext_child_class_next()

This fixes -read_ahead_limit

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/protocols.c