lavdev/lavfi: add audio support
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:39:24 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 19:22:05 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commit4893c204c8e94d9e97acb8b48f63ba8d5dd50135
tree8a5fe55e0eac3ce564f6a4a39c5539dc7a3c1e77
parent3ee0bedcc00650b0827833e3fa90e76d10cf6e01
lavdev/lavfi: add audio support
Changelog
doc/indevs.texi
libavdevice/avdevice.h
libavdevice/lavfi.c