Fixed out of bound accesses in xan_unpack() of the xan decoder.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 23:04:49 +0000 (01:04 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 18:51:08 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
commit485b4317bba908f58ffa62181000c6180c31f698
tree349e66db483c97bd3dc2c1e6d30ca7c87886556f
parent17b6abab50a42f1b81b8ae2207f86f2c76564380
Fixed out of bound accesses in xan_unpack() of the xan decoder.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 5279141c1d7a72c467b7e0666fc2275cbcec4668)
libavcodec/xan.c