MAINTAINERS: Add myself for boadec.c
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:45:30 +0000 (01:45 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 17:41:49 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
commit481884080977f15854fe06e1c742a7741e49555c
treecfaebc8bdcdf03c0ae97cd6697dd1dc5a2b0e04a
parent126e96533f4526fc84fa68f3023d991622e287d3
MAINTAINERS: Add myself for boadec.c

It seems ive written this thing though i cannot really remember

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
MAINTAINERS