Merge commit '8cd472d3f947a6233e7dc628f0dc71c74e62413a'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 1 May 2013 12:35:02 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 1 May 2013 15:24:43 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commit4818388e6c219bf48fa93bf76ee6ab3dc3fb1e8f
tree22186855dca520f96dc3ec539ea387eabebab4a9
parent76c1f9200fa3bf16a47042c0c2a1bd11e408b56c
parent8cd472d3f947a6233e7dc628f0dc71c74e62413a
Merge commit '8cd472d3f947a6233e7dc628f0dc71c74e62413a'

* commit '8cd472d3f947a6233e7dc628f0dc71c74e62413a':
  avconv: make output -ss insert trim/atrim filters.

Conflicts:
Changelog
ffmpeg.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog
ffmpeg.c
ffmpeg_filter.c