avcodec/mlz: Check output chars before using it
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 17:55:24 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 14:28:14 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commit47ffcddaefeeb5c994af2ae2a09f34a91bc1ed28
tree927a2930b4ec1350588212a32b4bf9de29f0869d
parent0a2ca417a1d768ac2011e7f6c655d162051c3eb1
avcodec/mlz: Check output chars before using it

Fixes hypothetical integer overflow

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mlz.c