avcodec/pngdec: Only allow one IHDR chunk
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 19:08:05 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 19:30:57 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
commit47f4e2d8960ca756ca153ab8e3e93d80449b8c91
treea711c38f15f9f970bcfebf8a48eea580709813be
parent9842d6707fd660fc8dfd3a29c48a55c1293adeca
avcodec/pngdec: Only allow one IHDR chunk

Multiple IHDR chunks are forbidden in PNG
Fixes inconsistency and out of array accesses

Fixes: asan_heap-oob_4d5c5a_1738_cov_2638287726_c-m2-8f2b481b7fd9bd745e620b7c01a18df2.png

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/pngdec.c