lavu/parseutils: fix specification for av_parse_time()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 11:28:12 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 22:38:06 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
commit47ef2612889e369cc06b6fb4476386b80345babf
tree0d52b1393f2ff5433761c310192e80d77451fd5b
parentde2cfb744a207cc09bc961c859d7ae91cb6192b4
lavu/parseutils: fix specification for av_parse_time()
libavutil/parseutils.h