get_bits: make cache unsigned to eliminate undefined signed overflow.
authorAlex Converse <aconverse@google.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 16:09:05 +0000 (09:09 -0700)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 May 2011 04:14:39 +0000 (21:14 -0700)
commit47bc52f8216d9de3e50160adb929620ac31ede99
tree2fbb6b5ed4d0431e4728a9608bea144b993db26f
parent0bd433a916cd8d98fce47742fbf6d0f90ec941c4
get_bits: make cache unsigned to eliminate undefined signed overflow.
libavcodec/get_bits.h