build: merge lists of HTML documentation targets
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 20:49:53 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 00:01:00 +0000 (01:01 +0100)
commit47b20a1db07552fa6071fb7368534dda0b0f5546
treee7d5de4991309df480373ac30642f869606c6c49
parent4dccfff9dd01d6c45731cda21fc6ea0a649d6581
build: merge lists of HTML documentation targets
doc/Makefile