Add -vsync drop.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sat, 28 Jan 2012 18:56:13 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sat, 28 Jan 2012 21:01:09 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
commit47a5274104cf1b0a33c3405aa6e2842fe4aea46d
treec14f35b6449c73ee9bfbfb6be4999062ba0d380d
parent836110665f181465f4d44b57ca86599677fd12b9
Add -vsync drop.

This allows to work around any non-monotonic time-stamp errors
by just discarding all time stamps.
This will be necessary to allow H.264 conformance tests to pass
after fixing time stamps to be passed through rawenc.

Signed-off-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
doc/ffmpeg.texi
ffmpeg.c