lavf: handle data like subtitles in start time calculation.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:07:25 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:19:00 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
commit47695b1d65de52eed7cbceeaa0985fa36d8bc264
treee1c6d7e87ff6ad50e91cba072f72e5a0b2496f83
parent728f86edfc03dd5005abdd8fbb9164a599698875
lavf: handle data like subtitles in start time calculation.

This fixes an issue with a crazy data track starting with a large
negative timestamp.

It could as well be solved in all user apps, but this is looking
attractively simpler ...

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/utils.c