fft: ppc: Place ff_fft_calc_interleave_altivec() under correct ifdefs
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 13:39:00 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 10:58:04 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commit47570dbde8b33001d5ccac44e7ebaaeecbcb807c
tree1b7a56f2dabc59b5bff2864b8144d38ee15d5467
parentc15f6098b1b25689dd5e86aeb5ce69bc12efe1e1
fft: ppc: Place ff_fft_calc_interleave_altivec() under correct ifdefs

Also fix #endif comments in the FFT init code.
libavcodec/ppc/fft_altivec.S
libavcodec/ppc/fft_init.c