avcodec/options_table: Add CLI options for SMPTE ST 2084 and ST 428-1 transfer charac...
authorKevin Wheatley <kevin.j.wheatley@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 08:14:01 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 20:33:39 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
commit47570a265ed00519b433a5f7099f01a92c6c4f9e
treee23a36172c00aa92ce5b80b71e8102600949b14f
parentc3cd6dd106b1381933e2f24898eeec0d8aa17746
avcodec/options_table: Add CLI options for SMPTE ST 2084 and ST 428-1 transfer characteristics

Signed-off-by: Kevin Wheatley <kevin.j.wheatley@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Hendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/options_table.h