avutil/opt: remove ABI hacks
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 03:11:27 +0000 (04:11 +0100)
committerwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 03:46:04 +0000 (04:46 +0100)
commit474194a8d0f2812802c275f6ed4f0fd5cd58ae0e
treec604d02c5648969a6b1ec92a08123f93cfe48f32
parentc837cd3d4d11b7d304ff83a448831c81a53c8c25
avutil/opt: remove ABI hacks

These were needed for ABI compatibility with Libav. We don't need them
anymore.
libavutil/opt.h
libavutil/version.h