lavc: add h264 mediacodec decoder
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 08:29:39 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 10:28:29 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commit4737fe6907d2693d044d29ca06510cc6fcbec544
treebd8d00d014b1f28a31b013c04e216894176542f6
parent3ab178516ec85e7cf524f8c2e0791c5f000b532c
lavc: add h264 mediacodec decoder
13 files changed:
Changelog
MAINTAINERS
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/mediacodec_sw_buffer.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/mediacodec_sw_buffer.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/mediacodec_wrapper.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/mediacodec_wrapper.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/mediacodecdec.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/mediacodecdec.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/mediacodecdec_h264.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/version.h