lavfi: remove some audio-related function from public API.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 7 May 2012 08:51:23 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 9 May 2012 18:31:56 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
commit472fb3bbfaf6fddb33d45688046184e7684c9f71
tree8c7b6406144b2de6b33d71e7873d248ddcb9ec73
parentf20ab492acd2ab49f859dcd6d310029fb8c09dc4
lavfi: remove some audio-related function from public API.

Those functions are only useful inside filters. It is better to not
support user filters until the API is more stable.

This breaks audio filtering API and ABI in theory, but since it's
unusable right now this shouldn't be a problem.
libavfilter/af_anull.c
libavfilter/audio.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/avfilter.c
libavfilter/avfilter.h
libavfilter/defaults.c