flacdec: remove redundant setting of avctx->sample_fmt
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 12:49:13 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 21:13:32 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
commit4719ea7e1e6113010da2ccdb9a84e45104ab4de7
treed40aae3112a17745c29001ad235baa161adf8744
parent5e745cefc0f89cf698c4cf0104182472fe0f603e
flacdec: remove redundant setting of avctx->sample_fmt

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/flacdec.c