Add TrueMotion 2.0 Real Time decoder
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 16:30:34 +0000 (12:30 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:48:12 +0000 (15:48 -0400)
commit470cd0c5fe6337b6cb5276b3f84400999450fc1b
tree687a9fce3b8cb3c6eb971e56652b4cb4ca9c5825
parentcc58656aca95b5ab517989a9524b9a2b1c5653cf
Add TrueMotion 2.0 Real Time decoder

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Changelog
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/codec_desc.c
libavcodec/truemotion2rt.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/version.h
libavformat/riff.c