Merge commit '6d3081e6c374ff7da12b07ed33d1662be1b32dbc'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 10:41:06 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 10:50:10 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commit46f01e413320acb86a66d13d13735694d1a0364d
treeec613e274cac4a3b2bfdf8848b26ef72b13bfd92
parent90696ef368819a1a0576c0c96ce4349dd726dd4f
parent6d3081e6c374ff7da12b07ed33d1662be1b32dbc
Merge commit '6d3081e6c374ff7da12b07ed33d1662be1b32dbc'

* commit '6d3081e6c374ff7da12b07ed33d1662be1b32dbc':
  doc: Remove the now unnecessary remark about PATH and link.exe

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
doc/platform.texi