mxfdec: Sanity check PreviousPartition
authorTomas Härdin <tomas.hardin@codemill.se>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 09:56:59 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerTomas Härdin <tomas.hardin@codemill.se>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 13:17:44 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
commit46d65fb8a574465499a470d0c34a30902e45176a
treedcc2c35937cdced4bf71295216fe6162970cdfa4
parente7839602f469eb9dd5e1341d780c0c1667ac89ad
mxfdec: Sanity check PreviousPartition

Without this certain files could get the demuxer stuck in a loop
libavformat/mxfdec.c