avutil/pixfmt: Document the duplicated AV_PIX_FMT_GBRAP* formats
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 15:41:15 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 16:09:39 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
commit46b0fce627d6ac2a79e8327ca21b476a90b486bc
treef9310661726d898bebaa78369a6987498d323f02
parentb0be6d8385c56ff5a0071ab7be16c3b3d98c38c9
avutil/pixfmt: Document the duplicated AV_PIX_FMT_GBRAP* formats

This is similar to the other duplicated cases

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/pixfmt.h