Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 09:11:46 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 09:12:11 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commit46ad2d9e446304e00f44760da5abd66f5117b4fa
treef41cbe98d569fc5801aef45ec87ef5541c22515c
parent5dc2c99055ae4a95336f28c58c8c8da4033979f1
parent03039f4c8cdb4f8e5dc69905f3d73e2a531157e8
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  miscellaneous typo fixes

Conflicts:
configure
libavformat/avisynth.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog
configure
doc/faq.texi
ffplay.c
libavcodec/aac.h
libavcodec/twinvq.c
libavcodec/wma.c
libavcodec/wmaprodec.c
libavcodec/wmavoice.c
tests/audiogen.c