lagarith: add YUY2 decoding support
authorKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 17:43:52 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
committerKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 May 2012 05:24:31 +0000 (07:24 +0200)
commit464e9ab011897a1220c2a1b8af336bdf4d0b1dd9
tree426d0dce25fe6710b490bff8ab1a4aeceda1a4a3
parent58637a0b249cba44ed9aaa54d8379a1b70d875d0
lagarith: add YUY2 decoding support

Unlike other variants, for YUY2 we need to use different prediction:
* on line 0 for luma we should left predict starting from the second pixel
* on line 1 we should left predict first 4 pixels for luma and 2 for chroma
* median prediction employed here is taken directly from HuffYUV
libavcodec/lagarith.c