tests/api-flac-test: Rename NUMBER_OF_FRAMES as NUMBER_OF_AUDIO_FRAMES.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 00:14:24 +0000 (01:14 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 18:14:02 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
commit464aa60eb5e510c5ab406f6e63951353df703c41
tree1622a5dfc2ab9ed5a1812b6556582bf4657dd5e5
parentdd7d6034f1fe94e64b1117e80c48c514447af7d3
tests/api-flac-test: Rename NUMBER_OF_FRAMES as NUMBER_OF_AUDIO_FRAMES.

In system header /usr/include/sys/mstsave.h, aix defines NUMBER_OF_FRAMES,
causing redefinition warnings.
tests/api/api-flac-test.c