In png decoder, only call png_init_mmx if HAVE_MMX is defined.
authorBaptiste Coudurier <baptiste.coudurier@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 20:57:39 +0000 (13:57 -0700)
committerBaptiste Coudurier <baptiste.coudurier@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 20:59:30 +0000 (13:59 -0700)
commit46394d39e3551443f560f4050c74e380edcf20f9
treed6c0dcc6e6cb0e5685329562396a5c2af879ebb9
parent624a7e005cc65b1e86531aa1ecfa7bea14e8bc7d
In png decoder, only call png_init_mmx if HAVE_MMX is defined.
libavcodec/pngdec.c