doc: use a common authors.texi file blurb
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 17:04:37 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 08:33:43 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
commit461716d3bfe3db70cee916e616435a659669dbf5
treef1d672e70bb8bf49a06f57cca6b46e4a14337aad
parentca3d786227adf20f4e19809090c980d6d1109bf8
doc: use a common authors.texi file blurb

Factorize.
21 files changed:
doc/authors.texi [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/ffmpeg-bitstream-filters.texi
doc/ffmpeg-codecs.texi
doc/ffmpeg-devices.texi
doc/ffmpeg-filters.texi
doc/ffmpeg-formats.texi
doc/ffmpeg-protocols.texi
doc/ffmpeg-resampler.texi
doc/ffmpeg-scaler.texi
doc/ffmpeg-utils.texi
doc/ffmpeg.texi
doc/ffplay.texi
doc/ffprobe.texi
doc/ffserver.texi
doc/libavcodec.texi
doc/libavdevice.texi
doc/libavfilter.texi
doc/libavformat.texi
doc/libavutil.texi
doc/libswresample.texi
doc/libswscale.texi