ffprobe.xsd: add missing timecode attribute to frameSideDataType
authordericed <dave@dericed.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 23:53:40 +0000 (19:53 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 22:42:13 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
commit461073e8091456c91842a43a44bb6cb98164d610
tree8c24f452b939f31031faf3de5b95afbd3ec990a1
parentc2fcf4fa0b121c96301b58b53997ab906360ff32
ffprobe.xsd: add missing timecode attribute to frameSideDataType

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
doc/ffprobe.xsd