h264dec: track the last seen value of x264_build
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 12:52:27 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 21:23:13 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
commit45c4bf3df03ef53ae61fa1473424d4ae024f22e4
tree2cdc3cf57d5a91ddb41348822896221e5e1cfaa0
parent45df7adc1d9b7e8fbae5af9328baa6ab3562002b
h264dec: track the last seen value of x264_build

Do not use the one in the SEI directly as that is reset at certain
points.

Inspired by patches from Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at> and
Anton Mitrofanov <BugMaster@narod.ru>.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/h264_direct.c
libavcodec/h264_slice.c
libavcodec/h264dec.c
libavcodec/h264dec.h