mandelbrot: add missing options to the parsing code
authorGiorgio Vazzana <mywing81@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 23:20:34 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 00:27:30 +0000 (01:27 +0100)
commit459bba58d247fbb631f2847cc3147041276a9138
tree40bfa9bd1d6f46b6926a047e6dadd418758cd065
parent545ec935a4b4e0f032ebd975907b41f6fe4465c9
mandelbrot: add missing options to the parsing code

The following options were added: end_scale, end_pts, bailout, outer.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vsrc_mandelbrot.c