avfilter/vf_drawtext: fix resource leak
authorLeandro Santiago <leandrosansilva@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 12:39:50 +0000 (09:39 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 13:45:15 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commit4582e1162a0b57bd0787da390555b8f96f8b393b
treea229eae46fd0d442ad439af4d2caf560102a4b88
parenta3c479fc49659e86abd11e92e2f2ddd8923b0559
avfilter/vf_drawtext: fix resource leak

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_drawtext.c