vf_lut: fix simplification / off by 1 error
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 19:18:24 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 19:25:41 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
commit45741dd81f41c50469661142dbf401c46bd2047f
tree2fffb42784e30e461a1c4fa3bb1c4f33c6abd978
parent1de7dcb4574da7fa6bfde44e59b136e193a61d9c
vf_lut: fix simplification / off by 1 error

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_lut.c