network: Do not leave context locked on error
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 13:59:55 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:42:33 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commit45340f9fc77e254924f129c764b685fe682e380c
tree654d93801dd11ed751e73d3ca0fe87dfacb75076
parent60191e3aec6a65ffcb8af9ad389df7ce31293e6d
network: Do not leave context locked on error

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/network.c