lavc: mark deprecated AVCodec.max_lowres for removal on next bump
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 12:44:24 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 14:41:08 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit451606f7ce7e22aef989da3af49c48b663065d70
tree5274c6575b1700f36855fe4c6aa2ddbb342d98ee
parent06e7301a2efa8dededecbe6836ee5b59bf7e5e76
lavc: mark deprecated AVCodec.max_lowres for removal on next bump
libavcodec/avcodec.h